I’m back!

Hi my loves, long time no see!

You may have noticed in the last 8 months or so I haven’t uploaded any new material on my blog. Why you ask, well to be completely honest with you all, I felt like my writing was not up to scratch and I was forcing posts that I myself would not wish to read. Also, overall I was not enjoying writing on here and it was becoming more a chore than a hobby.

I have decided to completely redesign my whole blog, the theme, the content and just the overall feel that my blog gives off. I have made all of previous posts private, so that I have a blank canvas to start writing again. Although before, this space was solely just for beauty and fashion with a dash of cooking thrown in once in a while, that just isn’t what I want. I want my blog to be a place where I can come and write posts about anything. Of course there is still going to be beauty and fashion posts but I would love to have more variety on here. By variety I mean I would like to incorporate more topics into my blog. Let’s just call it a lifestyle blog from now on. 🙂

I don’t want to promise you that I will post everyday at a certain time or every week or what not, because I know that I am not very good at keeping to a schedule. But I will say that I will try to post as often as I can.

I am sorry for my absence on here but now that I have addressed my reasons I hope you will still stick with me and my blog!

Much love ~Iz~x

2 thoughts on “I’m back!”

Leave a Reply

