Rekindled love.


When sorting through my nail polish collection the other day, I stumbled upon this Rimmel 60seconds Polish from the Rita Ora collection which I hadn’t worn in what felt like forever. As soon as I started applying it, I wondered why I ever stopped using it. The colour is such a beautiful pastel minty blue which is perfect for spring/summer. The name of this is super cute in my opinion- “Breakfast in Bed” (873).

Am I the only one who forgets about something and then years later, rekindle that love with it? Let me know in the comments.

Much love~Iz~x

2 thoughts on “Rekindled love.”

Leave a Reply

