New look and Primark Splurge.

image
New look- http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/tops/cream-crochet-panel-shell-top-_338965312
image
Detailing on top
image
New Look- http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/trousers/monochrome-abstract-print-joggers-_332746009
image
Detailed look at pattern.
image
New Look- http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/tops/rust-crochet-trim-dip-hem-v-neck-top-_333416525
image
This top has very pretty detailing around the hem and through the middle.
image
New look- sadly can’t find the link for you 😦
image
There are two cut outs at the top of this item which makes it very pretty and unique.
image
Primark- very vibrant cami.
image
Primark- I went slightly crazy buying playsuits on this shopping trip!
image
Primark- navy blue and white playsuit.
image
Primark- the last playsuit is a very bright one which I think gives off African vibes which I love!
image
This playsuits probably isn’t someint you want to sunbathe in because the back has intricate cut outs.
image
Primark- simple but cute pyjamas which are very comfy!
image
I love the buttons on these because it makes them so much cuter by just adding such a simple thing.
image
Primark- I recently started going to Zumba classes and so I wanted buy a couple of sporty items to wear.
image
Sports direct- http://www.sportsdirect.com/karrimor-short-sleeved-running-t-shirt-ladies–455997?colcode=45599706 Again for Zumba:)

Over the last couple of months I have most definitely spent way too much of my money on my summer wardrobe, let’s just hope the UK weather perks up a bit so I can actually wear them!

I have tried to leave links to the items but as I got a few items a little while back they are out of stock and unfortunately Primark doesn’t have a website so I can’t link those items either:(

Much love~Iz~x

Leave a Reply

